Maya's Mountain - Piano Pieces for Children

composed & illustrated by Maya Caskie


まやの山  こどものためのピアノ曲集

作曲• 挿絵  カスキー 茉弥




This book comprises eight new piano pieces and eight beautiful accompanying illustrations in full colour. Pieces include arrangements of Japanese folksongs and original pieces.


Pieces are of easy to intermediate difficulty, and some pieces feature octave stretches. All written content is translated into English and Japanese.

Maya's Mountain - Piano Pieces for Children

  • We are always willing to help you replace your book in the case of damage, for no extra cost.